Our new dental clinic is located at
135 chemin de la rabastalière West

We accept new patients

Logo
Local
Team

Our team of professionals is eager to welcome you in our ultramodern and sophisticated facilities

Interrogation icon

Do you need a root canal?

Find out
Dental tools

The Best Choice for a Dentist in St. Bruno

Do you need a dentist in St. Bruno for a routine examination or any other question? Clinique Dentaire Tapiero, Bouhadana & Associés in Saint-Bruno offers general and specialized dentistry services under a single roof.


General Dentistry

  • Examination, scaling, cleaning
  • Sealing
  • Fillings (white or silver)
  • Whitening (in the chair or at home)
  • Detection of oral cancer using the Velscope device


Specialized Dentistry

  • Gum treatment (including grafts)
  • Root canal (endodontics)
  • Extraction of wisdom teeth (impacted or not)
  • Crowns, bridges and veneers
  • Removable dentures
  • Regular or invisible orthodontics (Invisalign)
  • Implants


Routine Examination and Cleaning

A routine examination and cleaning is crucial to attaining and maintaining proper oral health. It is recommended that you visit your dentist twice per year, or every six months. The routine examination allows for existing problems to be detected and for conditions such as caries, infections, cysts and eventually oral concern to be prevented. A routine examination is also important for those who wear dentures.


Wisdom Teeth

The wisdom teeth usually appear near the end of adolescence, and they can cause problems. Sometimes, they are properly formed, but due to a lack of space, they cannot emerge completely, which can cause pain and infection. It is important to see your dentist before your wisdom teeth emerge. Using radiography, your dentist can determine whether extraction is required.

Tooth symbol
Created by

Legal notice

notre nouvelle clinique dentaire est située au 135, chemin de la rabastalière ouest

nous acceptons les nouveaux patients

Logo
Local
Équipe

Notre équipe est impatiente de vous recevoir dans notre toute nouvelle clinique à la pointe de la nouvelle technologie.

Point d'interrogation

Besoin d'un traitement de canal?

Renseignez-vous
Outils de dentiste

Le choix idéal de dentiste à St Bruno

Besoin d’un dentiste à St Bruno pour un examen de routine ou toute autre question? La Clinique dentaire Tapiero, Bouhadana & Associés à Saint-Bruno vous offre sous un même toit des services de dentisterie généraux et spécialisés.


Services généraux

  • Examen, détartage, nettoyageScellants
  • Obturations (blanches ou argent)
  • Blanchiment à la chaise ou à la maison
  • Détection du cancer de la bouche avec l’appareil Velscope


Services spécialisés

  • Traitement de vos gencives (y compris greffes)
  • Traitement de canal (endodontie)
  • Extraction de dents de sagesse (incluses ou non)
  • Couronnes, ponts et facettes
  • Prothèses dentaires amovibles
  • Orthodontie régulière ou par méthode invisible (Invisalign)
  • Implants


Examen de routine et nettoyage

L’examen de routine et le nettoyage sont indispensables pour obtenir et maintenir une bonne santé bucco-dentaire. Il est conseillé de voir son dentiste deux fois par an, c’est à dire une fois tous les six mois. L’examen de routine sert à découvrir des problèmes existants ou bien à empêcher le développement de pathologies comme les caries, les infections, les kystes et éventuellement le cancer buccal. L’examen de routine est également nécessaire pour les personnes édentées.


Les dents de sagesse

Les dents de sagesse apparaissent généralement vers la fin de l’adolescence. Celles-ci peuvent causer des problèmes. Elles sont souvent bien formées, mais à cause de manque d’espace, elles ne peuvent pas faire totalement éruption, ce qui peut entraîner des douleurs et une infection. Il est important de voir son dentiste avant l’éruption de vos dents de sagesse. À l’aide de radiographies, celui-ci pourra déterminer si l’extraction est nécessaire.

icône dent
Création de

Mention legale